Some More Shameless Self Promotion

Just a quick post this evening, because I think I’ve come down with a terminal case of the festive spirit! After all, why else would I be giving away my novellas for free?

Yep, until Sunday my novellas are 100% free for download on Kindle! You can find them on my author page, here, or here on Amazon.com.

What’s more, starting tomorrow, my novel Last Week will be discounted until December 11th! If you ever needed an excuse to read some stories about unemployed angels, lesbian vampire fairies, and bizarro cosmic horror dreamlands, here it is!

– Gareth

 

 

Leave a Reply

