New Author Page!

What a weekend! Been busy writing, sorting out my Magic collection, did a bit of gaming with friends on Saturday evening, and then helped out Laura with her new sweet cart business at an event this afternoon!

(Oh yeah, Laura has a sweet cart business. It’s pretty cool, because our house is constantly full of dolly mixture and cola bottles. Her website is here! )

Amongst it all, I found time to take an OMG SO ARTY photo of me on a rainy beach, and finally do my Author Page on Amazon.

"LADIES."
“LADIES.”

I was aiming for “deep”. I think I achieved “grumpy.”  Meh.

If you’re new here, the reason I’ve done an author page is because (gasp) I’m an author! Sort of. You can find a list of my works on the Author Page, or on the eBook link at the top of the page. Do you like stories about lesbian vampire fairies and unemployed angels? Then you should check ’em out.

Gareth

Leave a Reply

